Victoria's Bookshelf

Where the discerning reader goes for a good story and stays for the inspiration.

A Bit of Mood Reading... What are you in the mood for?

One does not live on romance stories alone!  I know I do...but everyone's not like me.

Fellow authors, if you'd like to have your website included here, please indicate as such when you sign the Guest Book.  Also include website address and genre.

Romance...

Title - ALESSANDRA SAPPHIRE  by Cheryl Comer Medley http://www.cherylcomermedley.com/
Title - STORMY SECRETS by Tammy McGlade   www.freewebs.com/tammymcglade
Title - RISE ABOVE THE TRUTH by Rebecca Thein http://www.rebeccathein.com/
Title - I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU and UNTIL I MET YOU by Annette Evans www.freewebs.com/alevans
Title - Love of A Lifetime, Abandoned Love and Evangeline's Fantasy Man by Ida Plassay www.freewebs.com/idaplassay
Title -  SINGING WINDS by Linda Strawn http://www.lindastrawn.com/litlinks.html 

Christian Historical Fiction

Title - UNTIL SHILOH COMES by Robert Starr http://www.publishedauthors.net/robertstarr/index.html

Murder Mysteries...

Title - DEADLY REFUSALS by Patricia Hackel   http://www.freewebs.com/phackel/
Title - ANGEL FROM NOWHERE by Judy Fisher http://www.freewebs.com/judyf

Science Fiction...

Title - ESSENSE OF TIME by Al Benham  http://www.freewebs.com/albenham/
Title - THE KEY by Cathy Mankin http://www.cmankin.com/
Title - BREE by Melissa Diaz http://www.freewebs.com/melissasdiaz/

Poetry...

Title - A BLACK SHEEP IN THE FOLD by Michelle James  http://michellejames.writes.webs.com/
Title - MYTHS, LEGENDS, HISTORY & ME by John Isaacs  http://www.101tales.com/
Title - A POET'S JOURNAL by Dawn Renae Rarick http://www.dawnrenaewebs.com

Children's Literature...

Title - THE SEAGULL WHO WAS AFRAID TO FLY by Steven P. Wickstrom http://spwickstrom.com

Self Awareness/Inspirational...

 Title - WHAT MURPHY DIDN'T KNOW by Kristin Blizzard http://www.kristinblizzard.com

Title - TEARS AMIDST MY JOY by Mary T. Wiley  http://freewebs.com/mwiley
Title - SPONGES by Amy Potts  http://www.freewebs.com/truestory-sponges/

Miscellaneous/Others...

Title - SHIMMER by A.W. Nutter http://www.freewebs.com/abcedit
Title - DADDY'S GAME by A.W.Nutter http://www.freewebs.com/abcedit
Title - SISTER LIGHT BOOK ONE:  OF SHADOWS http://www.freewebs.com/bbwalter
Title - FIRE MISSION:DESERT STORM by Robert Marshall  http://www.robertmarshall.webs.com/

Suspense/Drama 

Title - EMILY'S HIDDEN SECRET by Judy Fisher http://www.freewebs.com/judyf